Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksvolunteer-resources

Volunteer Resources

 

Event Committee

Gift Committee

Reunion Volunteer Resources

​​​​​​​​​​​Thank you, reunion volunteers

Reunion years are an opportunity to inspire and rally your class. As an ambassador of the College, you are a very special bridge to classmates, connecting, and reconnecting Friars with each other and PC. Thank you for serving as a reunion volunteer.

Reunion Class Liaisons 

​Class Year​​​​​​​​​Reunion Liaisons

​1958​​​​​​​​

Gift: Tara Harrington, ​tharrin2@providence.edu
​Event: Sarah Firetto '03, sfiretto@providence.edu ​​

​​​​1963

Gift: Tara Harrington, ​ tharrin2@providence.edu 
​​Event: Sarah Firetto '03, sfiretto@providence.edu 

​1968​

Gift: Tara H​​arrington, ​ tharrin2@providence.edu 
​​​​Event: Sarah Firetto '03, sfiretto@providence.edu 

​1973

Gift: Kelley Borowy '12, kborowy@providence.edu
Event: Patrick Walker, pwalker2@providence.edu

​1978

Gift: Mark Gasbarro '97, mgasbarr@providence.edu​
Event: Sarah Firetto '03, sfiretto@providence.edu

​1983

GiftKelley Borowy '12, kborowy@providence.edu
Event: Sarah Firetto '03, sfiretto@providence.edu

​1988​

Gift: Mark Gasbarro '97, mgasbarr@providence.edu​
Event: Mary Cairns, mcairns1@providence.edu

​1993

​​Gift: Courtney Capizzo '97, ccapizzo@providence.edu
Event: Sarah Firetto '03, sfiretto@providence.edu​​

​1998

Gift: Kelley Borowy '12, kborowy@providence.edu
Event: Brittany McHale '11, bmchale@providence.edu​​

​2003

Gift: Kelley Borowy '12, kborowy@providence.edu
Event: Sarah Firetto '03, sfiretto@providence.edu

​2008

​Gift: Jenna Lemoi, jlemoi1@providence.edu
Event: Marie Flego '14, '16G, mflego@providence.edu

​​2013

Gift: Jenna Lemoi, jlemoi1@providence.edu
Event: Marie Flego '14, '16G, mflego@providence.edu
​​​