Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Regional Alumni Clubs

  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  

​Not sure which Regional Alumni Club you fall into, or have any questions?​​​

Regional Alumni Clubs

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Providence College Alumni Association connects members of the PC family with their alma mater. To provide greater opportunities for alumni to stay involved and engaged, the Regional Alumni Clubs were established to add local opportunities to socialize, cheer on the Friars, mentor and reac​​h out to prospective students, and more.

Regional Clubs are for all Providence College alumni, current and former parents, and friends of Providence College. There are no fees or dues — club membership is FREE! We just want Y​​OU, your ideas, service, fellowship, and camaraderie!​

​​

Atlanta Alumni Club
President
Mike Levin '92
mikelevininga@yahoo.com​

Austin, TX Alumni Club
Mark Kendrick '98
markjkendrick@gmail.com​

Buffalo Alumni Club
Co-President
Jim Fregeau '86
jfregeau64@gmail.com​
Co-President
Dennis Burns '85
dennis@chesapeakenorthgroup.com​

Capital Area Alumni Club

President
Meredith Kirsch '09
meredith.kirsch@gmail.com

Charlotte Alumni Club
President
Peter Bergen '60
bergen@carolina.rr.com​

Chicago Alumni Club
President
Caitlin Cahalan '04
caitlincahalan@gmail.com​

Denver Alumni Club
Kimberly Pine '09
kimberydpine@gmail.com​

Fairfield/Westchester County Alumni Club
President
John Denson '89 & '19P
jdenson@optonline.net​​

Greater Boston Area Alumni Club
President
Carolyn M. Molloy '06
CMolloy@LPC.com

Greater Providence Area (Mal Brown) Alumni Club
President
Bernard Manchester '04
bernard_manchester@ml.com

Hartford Area Alumni Club
President
​Jane Dillon Cerosky '83
janecerosky@aol.com​​

London Area Alumni Club
President
Filippo Guerrini-Maraldi '86
filippo.GM@rkharrison.com​

Long Island Alumni Club
President
Colleen Daly Sarle '07
colleensarle@gmail.com​​

Minneapolis Area Alumni Club
Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@providence.edu​

Nashville Alumni Club
Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@providence.edu

New Haven Alumni Club
President
Benjamin Cangiano '78
bcangiano@snet.net

New Jersey Alumni Club
President
Jake McCarthy '90
JDM@spsk.com​

New London/Washington County Alumni Club
President
Tom Amanti '74, '03P, '06P
Tom.Amanti@​gmail.com​

Providence College Club of New York
President
Katie Ferris '13
katie.ferris523@gmail.com​

Newport Area Alumni Club
Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@providence.edu​

Northern California Alumni Club
President
Scott Tashjian '10
scotttashjian@gmail.com​

Ohio Alumni Club
Bill Hasler '79
friarhasler@gmail.com

Philadelphia Alumni Club
President
David Rennie '82
dhrennie@gmail.com​

Phoenix Alumni Club​​
Office of Alumni Relations​
alumni@providence.edu

Seattle Alumni Club
Brian Allen '10
brianjallen3@gmail.com​

South Coast, Mass. Area Alumni Club
President
Kathryn Lamontagne '01 & '​03G
kgl@bu.edu​

Southeastern Florida Alumni Club
Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@providence.edu

Southern California Alumni Club
President
Meagan Cooper '00
meg.cooper0410@gmail.com​

Southwest Florida Alumni Club
President
Mike McCarthy '64
mikerumford@aol.com


​​