Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Regional Alumni Clubs

  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  

​Not sure which Regional Alumni Club you fall into, or have any questions?​​​

Regional Alumni Clubs

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Providence College Alumni Association connects members of the PC family with their alma mater. To provide greater opportunities for alumni to stay involved and engaged, the Regional Alumni Clubs were established to add local opportunities to socialize, cheer on the Friars, mentor and reac​​h out to prospective students, and more.

Regional Clubs are for all Providence College alumni, current and former parents, and friends of Providence College. There are no fees or dues — club membership is FREE! We just want Y​​OU, your ideas, service, fellowship, and camaraderie!​

​​

Atlanta Club
President
Anthony Roman '97
ar13001@yahoo.com

Buffalo Club
Co-President
Jim Fregeau '86
jfregeau64@gmail.com​
Co-President
Dennis Burns '85
dennis@chesapeakenorthgroup.com​

Capital Area Club

President
Nicole Picard '08
ndpicard@gmail.com

Charlotte Area Club
President
Peter Bergen '60
peterbergen@kirco.com

Chicago Club
President
Sean Olvany '09
solvany@gmail.com

Fairfield/Westchester County Club
President
John Denson '89 & '19P
jdenson@optonline.net​​

Greater Boston Area Club

President

Mark McGwin '81

MMcGwin@bankatunited.com​​

Greater Providence Area (Mal Brown) Club
President
Bernard Manchester '04
bernard_manchester@ml.com

Hartford Area Club
President
​Jane Dillon Cerosky '83
janecerosky@aol.com​​

London Area Club
President
Filippo Guerrini-Maraldi '86
filippo.GM@rkharrison.com​

Long Island Club
President
John J. Burke Jr. '88
John.Burke@DADDARIO.com

Nashville Club
Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@providence.edu

New Haven Club
President
Benjamin Cangiano '78
bcangiano@snet.net

New Jersey Club
President
Jennifer Palombo '88
jpalombo@marketwired.com

New London/Washington County Club
President
Tom Amanti '74, '03P, '06P
Tom.Amanti@​gmail.com​

New York Club
President
Katie Ferris '13
katie.ferris523@gmail.com​

Newport Area Club
President
Dan Sullivan '85
jsullivan7@cox.net

Northern California Club
President
Scott Tashjian '10
scotttashjian@gmail.com​

Philadelphia Club
President
Thomas R. McLaughlin '84
tmclaughlin@TRMsolution.com

Seattle Club
Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@providence.edu

South Coast MA Area Club
President
Debra Ozug '79
debgptl@aol.com​

Southeastern Florida Club
Office of Alumni Relations
alumni@providence.edu

Southern California Club
President
John Hannen '78
hannen.john@gmail.com​​​

Southwest Florida Club
President
Mike McCarthy '64
mikerumford@aol.com


​​