Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscontact

Divisional Contact Information

​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office of the Senior Vice President

Joseph Brum ’68
Special Assistant to the President for Development Projects
Phone: 401.865.2411
Email: joebrum@providence.edu

Nicole Garofalo
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: 401.865.2414
Email: ngarofal@pro​vidence.edu​

Maura McGuinness
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email: mmcguin3@providence.edu​

Anthony Miccolis ’13G
Assistant Director, Advancement Operations
Phone: 401.865.2415
Email: anthony.miccolis@providence.edu

Gregory Waldron
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Phone: 401.865.2290
Email: gregory.waldron@providence.edu

Office of Alumni Relations

Lindsey Rogers Anania
Senior Office Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1909
Email: lrogers2@providence.edu

Robert Ferreira ’83
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2407
Email: rferreir@providence.edu

Sarah Firetto ’03
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.1815
Email: sfiretto@providence.edu

Marie Flego ’14 & 16G
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2954
Email: mflego@providence.edu

Brittany McHale ’11
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2835
Email: bmchale@providence.edu

Rev. J. Stuart McPhail, O.P. ’61
Associate Alumni Chaplain
Phone: 401.865.2306
Email: smcphail@providence.edu

Gail Paras
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2407
Email: gparas@providence.edu

Rev. John S. Peterson, O.P. ’57
Alumni Chaplain
Phone: 401.865.2492
Email: jpetersn@providence.edu

Patrick Walker
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 401.865.2706
Email: pwalker2@providence.edu

Office of Development

Lynne Fraser
Assistant Vice President, Development
Phone: 401.865.1534
Email: lfraser1@providence.edu

Elizabeth Oliveira Manchester ’02
Director, Planned Giving
Phone: 401.865.2451
Email: eoliveir@providence.edu

Kaitlyn A. Richardson
Administrative Assistant, Development 
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email: krichar8@providence.edu

Office of Annual Giving

Kelley Borowy ’12
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2085
Email: kborowy@providence.edu

Paul Calle ’12
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2768
Email: pcalle@providence​.edu

Courtney Capizzo​ ’97
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1580
Email: ​​ccapizzo@providence.edu​

Mary-Ruth Foley
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1512
Email: mfoley18@providence.edu

Tracey G. Mahoney
Associate Director, Annual Giving - Parent Program
Phone: 401.865.2939
Email: tmahone7@providence.edu

Sarah Osowa
Director, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2252
Email: sosowa@providence.edu

Alycia Pessoa
Senior Office Assistant, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.1296
Email: apessoa@providence.edu

Christina Roche
Development Associate, Annual Giving
Phone: 401.865.2248
Email: croche4@providence.edu

Office of Major Gifts

Adrienne Aubin
Senior Office Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.2094
Email: aaubin2@providence.edu

Matt Chittim
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2078
Email: mchittim@providence.edu

Maureen Donaghey ’86
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2998
Email: mdonaghe@providence.edu

Steve Duryea ’82
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401.865.2806
Email: sduryea@providence.edu

Shannon Gamache Scurry
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 401.865.2066
Email: sgamach1@providence.edu

Joseph Hulbig ’96
Senior Philanthropic Officer
Phone: 401.865.1171
Email: jhulbig@providence.edu

Jenna Lemoi
Senior Office Assistant, Major Gifts
Phone: 401.865.1095
Email: jlemoi1@providence.edu

William F. O'Neil ’71
Director, Major Gifts​​​
Phone: 401.865.2760
Email: woneil@providence.edu

Office of Engagement

Kathleen Baer ’79
Assistant Vice President, Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2169
Email: kbaer@providence.edu

Jacqueline M. Gilman ’87
Development Coordinator, Engagement and Planned Giving
Phone: 401.865.1514
Email: jgilman1@providence.edu

Therese C. Reilly ’83
Director, Constituent Engagement 
Phone: 401.865.2557
Email: treilly7@providence.edu

Allison Rubin ’00
Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: 401.865.2516
Email: arubin@providence.edu

Dawn Terry
Administrative Assistant, Engagement
Phone: 401.865.2514
Email: dterry1@providence.edu

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office of College Events

Tara Baxter
Assistant Director, College Events 

Phone: 401.865.1948
Email: tbaxter@providence.edu

​Deirdre Driscoll-Lemoine ’98G
Director, College Events
Phone: 401.865.2700
Email: dadrisco@providence.edu

Danielle Gaboury
Senior Office Assistant, College Events
Phone: 401.865.1091
Email: dgaboury@providence.edu

Melissa Lemoi ’13
Event Production Coordinator, College Events
Phone: 401.865.2995
Email: mmangion@providence.edu

Shannon O'Neill ’10G
Assistant Director, Development Events
Phone: 401.865.2804
Email: soneill6@providence.edu

Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Andrea Keefe 03
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2165
Email: andrea.keefe@providence.edu

Cate Latz ’13
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.2905
Email: clatz@providence.edu

Samantha Wagner ’16
Senior Office Assistant  Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 401.865.1087
Email: swagner1@providence.edu​

Office of Advancement Services

Andrea Adamo
Gifts Processor
Phone: 401.865.2405
Email: aadamo@providence.edu

Barbara DelVicario
Data Processor
Phone: 401.865.2412
Email: bdelvica@providence.edu

Tom Dickinson ’10
Assistant Director, Data Services and Training
Phone: 401.865.2771
Email: tdickins@providence.edu

Tracy Gale ’95
Data Processor
Phone: 401.865.1246
Email: tgale@providence.edu

Cynthia Hoerter
Gifts Processor
Phone: 401.865.2827
Email: choerter@providence.edu

Casey Johnson
Assistant Director, Reporting and Data Analysis
Phone: 401.865.2831
Email: cjohns14@providence.edu

Christy McCallum
Assistant Direc​tor, Gift Operations
Phone: 401.865.2845
Email: cmccallu@providence.edu

Kate Ryffranck
Senior Associate Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2089​​​
​​Email: kryffran@providence.edu

Colleen Whelan ’92
Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 401.865.2921
Email: cwhelan@providence.edu​

Office of Athletic Development

Kevin Connolly ’04
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.1090
Email: kconnol4@providence.edu

Jennifer Cunningham '10G
Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.1880
Email: jcote4@providence.edu

Steven Napolillo ’98
Senior Executive Associate Athletic Director, External Relations
Phone: 401.865.2677
Email: snapolill@providence.edu

Harold Starks ’86
Athletics Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 401.865.2860
Email: hstarks@providence.edu

Susan Wagner 16P
Senior Office Assistant, Athletic Development
Phone: 401.865.2833
Email: swagner2@providence.edu

​​