Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

Located in Harkins Hall Room 302

Kathleen Alvino      
Associate VP of Human Resources
401-865-2430
kalvino@providence.edu

Patricia Beland
Assistant Director for HRIS/Compensation Coord.
401-865-2321
pbeland@providence.edu

Colleen Day
Senior Human Resources Assistant
401-865-2745
cday3@providence.edu

Joyce Hammer   
Director of Employment & Employee Relations/Assistant Director for Human Resources
401-865-1034
jhammer@providence.edu

Scott Lima
Human Resources Assistant
401-865-2341
slima1@providence.edu

Malin Marin-Bean 
Employment/Employee Relations Specialist
401-865-2987
mmarin@providence.edu

Heather Bennett
Benefits Specialist
401-865-2138
hbennet1@providence.edu

Elizabeth J. Walsh
Assistant Vice President/Director of Benefits
401-865-2746
ewalsh@providence.edu

 
Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity