Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksfaculty

  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  

Regular Faculty

​​​​​Allard, Fr. John

jallard@providence.edu 

​Barrera, Fr. Albino  

​abarrera@providence.edu 

​Barry, Dr. Robert  ​

rbarry@providence.edu 

​Batts, Fr. Peter  

​pbatts@providence.edu 

​Bonney, Dr. William  ​

bbonney@providence.edu ​

Conner, Fr. Paul

​connerop@providence.edu 

​Coolman, Dr. Holly Taylor 

​htc@providence.edu 

Culpepper, Dr. Gary  ​

garyculp@providence.edu 

​Dillon, Dr. Dana  ​

ddillon@providence.edu 

​Folsey, Fr. William  

​wdfolsey@providence.edu 

​Gondreau, Dr. Paul  ​

gondreau@providence.edu​ 

​Hagstrom, Dr. Aurelie  

​ahagstro@providence.edu 

​Keating, Dr. James 

​jkeating@providence.edu 

​Keating, Dr. Sandra 

​skeating@providence.edu 

​Keegan, Fr. Terence  

​tjkeegan@providence.edu 

​Levy, Dr. Ian  

​ilevy@providence.edu​ 

​Matthiesen, Dr. Michon ​

mmatthie@providence.edu 

McCreesh, Fr. Thomas​ 

​tmccrees@providence.edu 

​McGoldrick, Dr. Terence​  

​tmcgoldr@providence.edu 

​Petri, Fr. Thomas  ​

tpetri@providence.edu 

​Pivarnik, Fr. Gabriel  ​

gpivarni@providence.edu 

​Prassas, Dr. Despina  ​

dprassas@providence.edu 

​Reid, Dr. Patrick  ​

patvreid@providence.edu​ 

​Sabak, Fr. James ​

jsabak@providence.edu 

Spezzano, Dr. Daria ​ 

dspezz@providence.edu​ 

​Stokes, Fr. David  

​fdstokes@providence.edu 

​Torchia, Fr. Joseph 

jtorchia@providence.edu 

Urbano, ​Dr. Arthur ​​

aurbano@providence.edu 

​Special Lecturers

Sr. Mary Ann Follmar.

Rev. J. Stuart McPhail, O.P., S.T.Lr.

Rev. Bernard Mulcahy, O.P.

Rev. Edward Myers, O.P.

Rev. John Reid, O.P.