Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksfaculty



​​​​​​​​In the Dominican tradition, our faculty are working scholars who share the fruits of their contemplation with students. Please click on the links below to learn more.   

Dr. Robert ​Barry (Moral Theology)

Dr. William Bonney (New Testament Studies)

Dr. Holly Taylor Coolman (Systematic Theology)

Dr. Gary Culpepper (Systematic Theology)

Dr. Dana Dillon (Moral Theology)

Dr. Paul G​ondreau (Moral Theology)​

Dr. Aurelie Hagstrom (Systematic Theology)

Dr. James Keating (Systematic Theology)

Dr. Sandra Keating (Comparative Theology)

Rev. Terence Keegan, O.P. (New Testament Studies)

Dr. Ian Christopher Levy (Historical Theology)

Rev. Gabriel Pivarnik, O.P. (Sacramental Theology)

Dr. Despina Prassas (Patristic Theology)

Dr. Patrick Reid​ (Old Testament Studies)

Dr. Arthur Urbano (Patristic Theology)​