Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Faculty Development


Members of the Faculty Development Council​​

​​Mark Caprio, Center for Engaged Learning
Julie DeCesare, Instructional Technology Development Program
Laurie Grupp, Center for Teaching Excellence
Bill Hogan, Center for Engaged Learning
Dan Horne, School of Business
Bryan Marinelli, Office of Academic Services
Alyssa Marton, Office of Academic Affairs
Brian McCadden, School of Professional Studies​
Kris Monahan, Sponsored Research and Programs
Maureen Outlaw, School of Arts & Sciences
Fr. Gabriel Pivarnik O.P., Office of Mission & Ministry
Rafael Zapata, Office of Institutional Diversity