Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Information

Providence College
Office of Residence Life

Slavin Center 105
Providence, RI 02918

TEL: 401-865-2392
FAX: 401-865-2772

Administrative Staff​

Tiffany Gaffney, M.B.A.
Dean of Residence Life​

tgaffne1@providence.edu​
401-865-2392​

​Jana Valentine, M.A.
Associate Dean of Residence Life

jvalent2@providence.edu
401-865-1151

Kevin Hillery
Assistant Dean of Residence Life

khillery@providence.edu
401-865-1955​

Apartment, Suite and Residence Hall Staff​

Danielly Jamous, M.S.
West and East Campus Complex Director
Bedford, Davis, DiTraglia, Mal Brown, Cunningham

danielly.jamous@providence.edu
401-865-2249

Marian Salama, M.Ed.
Suites Hall Complex Director

msalama@providence.edu
401-865-1395

David Cavallaro
Senior Hall Director
Aquinas Hall

dcavalla@providence.edu
401-865-2916

Montgomery Thomas
Senior Hall Director
St. Joseph Hall

mthomas8@providence.edu
401-865-2915

Lauren Daddona
Graduate Hall Director
McVinney Hall

ldaddona.rl@providence.edu
401-865-2910

Zachary Matook
Graduate Hall Director
McDermott Hall​​

zmatook@providence.edu
401-865-2819

​Jillian Lewis
Graduate Hall Director
Meagher Hall

Quincy Mingo
Graduate Hall Director
Guzman Hall

qmingo.rl@providence.edu
401-865-2911

Federica Bucca
Graduate Hall Director
Raymond Hall​​
401-865-2785
 

Marian Salama, M.Ed.
Complex Director
Fennell Hall​​

msalama@providence.edu
401-865-2782

 

Office of Residence Life Staff 

Katrina Alicea
Office Assistant
kalicea@providence.edu​
401-865-2080

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity