Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscontact

​​​​​

Central Administrative Staff​​

Jana ValentineJana Valentine
Director of Residence Life​​
jvalent2@providence.edu​​​​

Nicole GigliaNicole Giglia 
Associate Director of Residence Life
ngiglia@providence.edu​

​Professional Staff

Wes Boucher

Complex Director
East Campus Apartments
wboucher@providence.edu

Glo Beauport

Complex Director
McVinney Hall
gbeaupor@providence.edu

Alex FerriJames Calechman

Gr​aduate Hall Director
Guzman Hall
jcalechm.rl@providence.edu

Federica BuccaAida Cristina Cruz

Graduate Hall Director
Raymond Hall
acruz3.rl@providence.edu

Joaquin Romero

Christine Nardini
Graduate Hall Director
Aquinas Hall
cnardini.ga@providence.edu

Kevin HillaryKevin Hillery
Associate Director of Residence Life
khillery@providence.edu​

Katrina Alicea 

Administrative Coordinator
kalicea@providence.edu​



Josh Jones​​Nakiya Findley

Complex Director
Suites Hall
nfindley@providence.edu​

Beth SculleyBeth Sculley

Complex Director
​West Campus Apartments
bsculley@providence.edu

Chris HigginsHorace Robinson Jr.

Graduate Hall Director
St. Joseph Hall
hrobinso.ga@providence.edu

Rose O CallaghanBlake Sherman

Graduate Hall Director
McDermott Hall
bsherman.ga@providence.edu

​​​​​Tara Stanzione

Graduate Hall D​irector
Meagher Hall
tstanzio.rl@providence.edu​

​​Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-6:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm
View Additional Contact Information

Stephanie Parent

Graduate Hall Director
for Adminstration & Special Projects
sparent1.ga@providence.edu

Jill LewisAmina Vargas

Graduate Hall Dire​ctor
Fennell Hall
avargas1.rl@providence.edu ​