Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscontact

​​​​


Central Administrative Staff​​

Jana ValentineJana Valentine
Director of Residence Life​​
jvalent2@providence.edu​
401-865-2392​​​

Nicole GigliaNicole Giglia 
Associate Director of Residence Life
ngiglia@providence.edu​
401-865-2392

​Professional Staff

Josh Jones​​Josh Jones

Complex Director-Suites Hall
jjones9@providence.edu
401-865-2392​

Alex FerriAlex Ferri 

Graduate Hall Director- Raymond Hall​
aferri1.rl@providence.edu  
401-865-2785

Chris HigginsChris Higgins

Graduate Hall Director- Guzman Hall
chiggin5.rl@providence.edu​
401-865-2911

Joaquin RomeroJoaquin Romero

Graduate Hall Director- St. Joseph Hall
jromero1.rl@providence.edu
401-865-2915

Grace StoverGrace Stover

Graduate Hall Director- Aquinas Hall
gstover.rl@providence.edu
401-865-2916​

Kevin HillaryKevin Hillery
Associate Director of Residence Life
khillery@providence.edu​
401-865-2392

Katrina Alicea 

Administrative Coordinator
kalicea@providence.edu​
401-865-2392

Beth SculleyBeth Sculley

Complex Director -
East & West Campus Apartments
bsculley@providence.edu
401-865-2392

Federica BuccaFederica Bucca

Graduate Hall Director- McVinney Hall​
fbucca.rl@providence.edu
401-865-2910

​​​​​Matt Connolly

​​Matt Connolly 
Graduate Hall Director- McDermott Hall
econnol9.rl@providence.edu
401-865-2819

Rose O CallaghanRose O'Callaghan 

Graduate Hall Director- Meagher Hall
rocallag.rl@providence.edu
401-865-2917

Jill LewisJill Lewis

Graduate Hall Dire​ctor- Fennell Hall
jlewis18@providence.edu 
401-865-2189

​​Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-6:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm
View Additional Contact Information