Navigate Up
Sign In

​Faculty

 

 
bloom.jpg

​Christopher M. Bloom, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
 
Area: Affective N​​euroscience
cbloom@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 117
401-865-2613
Bosack.jpg

​Theodore Bosack, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

​Eliane Boucher, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
 
Area: Social Psychology
ebouche1@providence.edu
Sowa 159
401-865-1527
Guido.jpg

​Fr. Joseph J. Guido, O.P., Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
 
Areas: Clinical and Developmental Psychology
jguido@providence.edu
Sowa 162
401-865-2687
Guilmette.jpg

Thomas J. Guilmette, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Department Chairperson

Professor
 
Areas: Neuropsychology, Clinical Psychology
tguilmet@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 118
401-865-2295
harmon_mary.jpg
 

Mary Harmon-Vukic, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
 
Area: Cognitive Psychology
mharmon@providence.edu
Sowa 163
401-865-2612

Kenneth Heard, Ph.D.

 
Area: Social Psychology
ekenheard@msn.com
Albertus Magnus 111
401-865-1214

​Shareen Holly, Ph.D.

 
Areas: School and Applied Psychology
sholly@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 121
401-865-2818
ralambe.jpg

​Richard Lambe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
 
Areas: Behavior Analysis, Learning
 
ralambe@providence.edu
Sowa 161
401-865-2614

​​Mary O'Keeffe, Ph.D.,

Assistant Chairperson 

Associate Professor
 
Area: Health Psychology
mokeeffe@providence.edu
Sowa 164
401-865-2619
Sedney.jpg

​​Mary Anne Sedney, Ph.D.

Professor
 
Areas: Psychology of Women, Clinical Psychology
masedney@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 120
401-865-2617
spiegler.jpg

Michael Spiegler, Ph.D.

Professor
 
Area: Clinical Psychology
spiegler@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 112
401-865-2618
jvr.jpg

Jennifer Van Reet, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
 
Area: Developmental Psychology
 
jvanreet@providence.edu
Sowa 160
401-865-1824
 
 

  

Staff

Mullen.jpg
Annmarie Mullen,

Department Secretary

 
amullen@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 116
401-865-2435

 

 

Special Lecturers

 

​Eileen Johnson, Ph.D.

Area: Clinical Psychology
ejohns12@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 107A
401-865-2950

 

Aradhana Mehta

amehta1@providence.edu
Albertus Magnus 107A
401-865-2950
 

Meghan Pinkston-Camp

mpinkston@lifespan.org
Albertus Magnus 107A
401-865-2950
 

Megan Roberts

Albertus Magnus 107A
401-865-2950
 

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity