Navigate Up
Sign In
printable version

General Contacts

Director's Office
(main level)
401-865-2244
Circulation Desk
(main level)
401-865-1993
ResearcHub
(main level)
401-865-2581
Special Collections
(lower level)
401-865-2377
Faculty Commons
(main level)
401-865-2891
Digital Publishing Services
(main level)
401-865-1517
TecHub
(lower level)
401-865-1133
InTeleR Desk
(2nd level)
401-865-2243
Ask A Librarian Inter-Library Loan Text a Librarian: 401-484-7004

Staff Directory A-Z

Name Title Phone E-mail Address
William Anger Commons Librarian/PT 401-865-2581 wanger@providence.edu
D. Russell Bailey Library Director 401-865-1188 drbailey@providence.edu
Chris Bellotti Commons
Technology Specialist
401-865-1422 cbellot@providence.edu
Bryce Burasinski LCA I 401-865-1992 bburasin@providence.edu
Mark J. Caprio Commons Librarian
Head of Digital Publishing Services
401-865-1996 mcaprio1@providence.edu
George Coleman LCA I 401-865-1897 gcoleman@providence.edu
Peter Chan LCA II/Evenings 401-865-2582 pchan@providence.edu
Julie DeCesare Commons Librarian
Head of Research & Education
401-865-2580 jdecesa1@providence.edu
Russell Franks Librarian for Special & Archival Collections 401-865-2578 rfranks1@providence.edu
Rachel Golub Digital Publishing Services/PT 401-865-1515 rgolub@providence.edu
Jennifer Hazard Commons Access Services Coordinator 401-865-1908 jhazard2@providence.edu
Daniel Herwitt LCA I/PT 401-865-1993 dherwitt@providence.edu
Julie Kliever Commons Librarian
Research, Education & Collections
401-865-2241 jkliever@providence.edu
Christiane Marie Landry Commons Digital Publishing Services Specialist 401-865-1515 clandry2@providence.edu
Leslie Lanzieri Periodicals 401-865-1991 llanzier@providence.edu
Linda Lazzareschi Cataloging 401-865-2469 llazzarre@providence.edu
Stephen Mattos Commons Digital Publishing Services Specialist 401-865-1678 smattos@providence.edu
Marc Mestre Commons Digital Media Specialist 401-865-2276 mmestre@providence.edu
Noelle Morin Periodicals 401-865-2795 nmorin@providence.edu
Hailie Posey Commons Librarian
Digital Publishing Services Coordinator
401-865-1609 hposey@providence.edu
Beatrice Pulliam Commons Librarian
Head of Technology & Access
401-865-1622 bpulliam@providence.edu
Robin Rancourt Special & Archival Collections 401-865-2377 rrancour@providence.edu
Janice Schuster Commons Librarian
Research, Education & Collections
401-865-2631 jschustr@providence.edu
Jennifer Shallcross Commons Collections Specialist 401-865-1995 jshallc1@providence.edu
Shayn Smulyan LCA I/PT 401-865-1993 ssmulyan@providence.edu
Rhoads "Elliott" Stevens Library Commons Assistant I 401-865-1964 rsteven1@providence.edu
Andria Tieman Commons Librarian for
Digital Research & Education
401-865-1252 atieman@providence.edu
Julia Tryon Commons Librarian for
Research & Education
401-865-1990 jtryon@providence.edu
Maureen Whalen Assistant Director of Library Operations 401-865-2244 mwhalen@providence.edu
Cherine Whitney Research Substitute 401-865-2581 cherinewhitney@cox.net
Philip Williams LCA I/PT 401-865-1993 pwillia5@providence.edu
Heather Williamson Commons Librarian/PT 401-865-2581 hwillia2@providence.edu
Carol Wiseman Commons
Intercollections Specialist
401-865-1994 cwisema3@providence.edu
Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity