Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksHours

  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  

Hours

​​











August 2017 H​​ours:

Saturday, August 5 Closed
Sunday, August 6 Closed
Monday, August 7 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 8 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 9 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 10 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, August 11 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 Closed
Sunday, August 13 Closed
Monday, August 14 Closed
Tuesday, August 15 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 17 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, August 18 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 Closed
Sunday, August 20 Closed
Monday, August 21 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 23 8:30 a.m. -10:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 24 8:30 a.m. -10:00 p.m.
Friday, August 25 8:30 a.m. -10:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 26 9:00 a.m. -10:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 27 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Regular Library hours resume (classes begin) on Monday, August 28, 2017.

Regular Academic Year H​​ours:

The library is open and circulation is available:​
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m .- 2:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Other Public S​​ervice Department Hours:

Special & Archival Collections: (Lower level L108 | Phone: 401-865-2578)
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30   p.m.

Digital Publishing Services: (Main level | Phone: 401-865-1517)
Monday - Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday - ​Friday8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

​Research Assistance: (Main level | Phone: 401-865-2581)
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday -  Sunday9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Education Curriculum Resource Room: (Second floor 212 | Phone: 401-865-1524)
Sundays 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Mondays - Thursdays 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p..m