Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • Error loading navigation: The Managed Navigation term set is improperly attached to the site.

Skip Navigation Linksstaff

Information Technology Staff & Departments

​​Paul V. Fontaine
Associate Vice President / CIO
Martin hall 109
Phone: 401.865.1575
Fax: 401.865.1220
fontaine@providence.edu


 

Karl E. Steiner
Executive Director, Enterprise Systems & Services
Martin hall 203
Phone: 401.865.2054
Fax: 401.865.1220
ksteiner@providence.edu


 

Carmine R. Piscopo
Director, Enterprise Infrastructure & Operations
Accinno hall 118
Phone: 401.865.2727
Fax: 401.865.1345
cpiscopo@providence.edu

Ed Morin
Director, Technical Support Services
Accinno 115
Phone: 401.865.1425
Fax: 401.865.1345
emorin@providence.edu


 

Diane Smith-Wilks
Director, Technology Resources
Martin hall 209
Phone: 401.865.2715
Fax: 401.865.1220
dwilks@providence.edu


 

Daniel C. Demmons
Director, Web Design, Architecture & Services
Martin hall 214
Phone: 401.865.1755
Fax: 401.865.1220
ddemmons@providence.edu


 

Donald J. Schattle​ 
Information Security Officer ​(ISO)​
Accinno hall 210
Phone: 401.865.1558
Fax: 401.865.1345
schattle@providence.edu

 

Michael K. Williams
Director of Academic Media Services
Feinstein 300A
Phone: 401.865.2311
mwilliam@providence.edu