Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkssteering-committee

​​​Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
View Additional Contact Information​​

Steering Committee

​​​​The following steering committee has guided the creation and planning of Reflecting Forward: A Celebration of Multiculturalism at PC, Nov. 3 – 5, 2017.

Duane Bouligny ’94, Co-Chair

Andre Owens ’85, Co-Chair

Taiwo Adefiyiju ’14
Assistant Director, Student Activities & Cultural Programming

Quincy Bevely
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Cultural Education

Owen Bligh ’10
Associate Dean, Admissions​​

Deirdre Driscoll-Lemoine ’98G, ’19P  
Director, College Events

Robert Ferreira ’83
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations

Kristine Goodwin
Vice President, Student Affairs

Wanda Ingram ’75
Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Freshman Class Dean

Andrea Keefe ’03
Director, Major Gifts

Cate Latz ’13
Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations​​

Brittany McHale ’11
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

Shannon O'Neill '10G
Assistant Director, College Events

Harold Starks ’86
Athletics Alumni Relations Coordinator
Ralph Tavares ’01
Assistant Dean, Director of Multicultural Student Success

Karen Vargas
Associate Dean, Admissions

Stasia Walmsley
Associate Director, Marketing & Communications

Rafael Zapata
Associate Vice President/Chief Diversity Officer​