Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksnaa-council

  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
​​​​

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
View Additional Contact Information​​​

2016-2017 National Alumni Association Council

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Executive Board


Mary Pat Larkin Caputo ’79​ & 12P
President
caputom3@southernct.edu


Karen Monti Flynn ’80 & 15P
Vice President
kckflynn@aol.com


Tracy A. Lynch Sullivan ’85 & 18P
Treasurer
tsullivan@parsonskellogg.com


Andrea Urrutia Hessenius ’09
Secretary
au.hessenius@gmail.com


Charles T. Alagero, Esq. ’78 & ​17P
Immediate Past President
calagero@mms.org

Council Members


Lex Bramwell ​’06
lexbram@gmail.com


James Donnelly ’67 & ’97P​
jdonnelly@donnpan.com


Michael Joseph Donohue, Jr. ’73 & 05P
mdonohuework@aol.com


Devin T. Driscoll ’08
devin.driscoll@gmail.com


Dr. Thomas F. Flaherty ’61, 92P, 93P, 94P, & 99P
TFLAHERT@providence.edu


Joseph Giovengo ’98
jgiovengo@yahoo.com

​​

Lisa DelPriore Hannan ’85
lisabonalle@argusinformation.com

​​

William Halser ’79, ’13P, & ’14P
friarhasler@gmail.com


Leo F. Kennedy ’04
hdviking@aol.com

Brian J. Lamoureux, Esq. ’94
brian7972@me.com


Michael Law ’98
michaellaw76@gmail.com


David G. Lussier, Esq. ’62
dglussier62@gmail.com​


Andrew Lynch ’10
aml@hansoncurran.com


Mark McGwin ’81
mmcgwin@bankatunited.com


John McNeil ’14
jmcaamco@aol.com


Kristen Martineau Meuse ’98
kmmeuse@yahoo.com


Donald Naber ’87
dnaber@gilbaneco.com


Kelli O’Donohue ’11
kelli.odonohue@gmail.com

James A. O’Leary, Esq. ’63 & 97P
jim@oleary-law.net​


Paula Tobin-Parks ’86 & ’19P
paulaparks@hotmail.com​

Patricia Doherty Wade ’86
wadehome@comcast.net


Ellen Doherty Walsh ’78 & ​11P
ebamsl@aol.com

Kathleen Walsh Wynters ’82
kwynters@hockeyeastonline.com​


Meredith Zenowich ’96
meredithz12@aol.com

Campus Representatives

​ ​
​​​

Robert Ferreira ’​​83
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
rferreir@providence.edu


Rev. John S. Peterson, O.P. ’57
Alumni Association Chaplain
​jpetersn@providence.edu

View the PC National Alumni Association Constitution and Bylaws

​​​​