Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksnaa-council

  
Edit
  
Notes
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
​​​​

​Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
View Additional Contact Information​​​

2017-2018 National Alumni Association Council

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Executive Board


Karen Monti Flynn ’80 & ’15P
President
kckflynn@aol.com


Mark McGwin ’81
Vice President
mmcgwin@bankatunited.com


Tracy A. Lynch Sullivan ’85, '18P & ’21P
Treasurer
tsullivan@parsonskellogg.com


Andrea Urrutia Hessenius ’09
Secretary
au.hessenius@gmail.com


Mary Pat Larkin Caputo ’79 & ’12P
Immediate Past President
caputom3@southernct.edu

Council Members


Lex Bramwell ​’06
lexbram@gmail.com


Maria F. Cimina ’04​
mariacimina@gmail.com


James Donnelly ’67 & ’97P​
jdonnelly@donnpan.com


Michael Joseph Donohue, Jr. ’73 & ​05P
mdonohuework@aol.com


Devin T. Driscoll ’08
devin.driscoll@gmail.com


Dr. Thomas F. Flaherty ’61, 92P, 93P, 94P, & 99P
TFLAHERT@providence.edu


Joseph Giovengo ’98
jgiovengo@yahoo.com


Lisa DelPriore Hannan ’85
lisabonalle@argusinformation.com

​​

William Hasler ’79, ’13P, & ’14P
friarhasler@gmail.com

​​

Alana Hess ’14
alanahess005@gmail.com


Leo F. Kennedy ’04
hdviking@aol.com


Karen FitzGerald Kipfer ’87
kfkip4@hotmail.com


Michael Law ’98
michaellaw76@gmail.com


David G. Lussier, Esq. ’62
dglussier62@gmail.com


Andrew Lynch ’10
aml@hansoncurran.com​


Kristen Martineau Meuse ’98
kmmeuse@yahoo.com


Donald Naber ’87
dnaber@gilbaneco.com

James A. O’Leary, Esq. ’63 & 97P
jim@oleary-law.net​


Zlatomir Popov ’11G
zlatomirpopov@gmail.com

Paula Tobin-Parks ’86 & ’19P
paulaparks@hotmail.com​

​​
Patricia Doherty Wade ’86
wadehome@comcast.net

Ellen Doherty Walsh ’78 & ​11P
ebamsl@aol.com


Paul F. Whalen ’72
pfwhalen@verizon.net


Meredith Zenowich ’96
meredithz12@aol.com

Campus Representatives

​ ​
​​​​​

Robert Ferreira ’​​83
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
rferreir@providence.edu




​​​​