Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksclass-volunteers

Class Volunteers

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Class Ambassado​​r Progr​am

The Class Ambassador Program​ is designed to build excitement, create opportunities for engagement, and bring awareness about the events, news and programs for Providence College.  The goal is to create an effective and efficient volunteer program to benefit each graduating class and the College.​

Class Agent P​rog​ram​

The Class Agent Program is designed to build excitement, encourage participation, and create awareness about the need for philanthropic support for Providence College.  The goal is to create positive and successful energy around giving back to PC in non-reunion years with a focus on raising support for the Annual Fund (PC Fund, Angel Fund, Friars Forever Fund).​

Class Ambassadors

Class of 1954
Albert West, almapada@gmail.com

Class of 1956
Paul Fournier, pjfsr9@gmail.com

Walter Adamowicz, walter.adamowicz@gmail.com

Class of 1959
Jim Sullivan, jimjanetsullivan@msn.com

Class of 1960
Leo Fox, leohfoxcpa@cox.net

Peter Bortolan, bortolan@cox.net

Class of 1961
Tom Donovan, mtd9@verizon.net

Class of 1962
Dave Lussier, dglussier62@gmail.com

Class of 1963
James O'Leary, jim@oleary-law.net

Tom Murphy, tmmanda@aol.com

Class of 1964
Bob Dugan, friar64@yahoo.com

Class of 1967
John Mitchell, mitchell4546@verizon.net

Class of 1971
Everett Gabriel, egabriel2@cox.net

Charles Borkoski, chuckborkoski@gmail.com

Class of 1972
David Martinelli, dmlm1971@gmail.com

Paul Lenahan, pmlen@aol.com

Paul Whalen, pfwhalen@verizon.net

Class of 1973
Michael Donohue, mdonohuework@aol.com

Class of 1979
Debra Ozug, debgptl@aol.com

Class of 1980
Karen Monti Flynn, kckflynn@aol.com

Class of 1982
Paul Grossman, pkgrossman@cox.net

Class of 1983
Meg McAward, mbmgem@optonline.net

Class of 1984
Susan Derouin, lilies629@yahoo.com

Sean Holley, seanatthestar@aol.com

Class of 1987
Karen FitzGerald Kipfer, kfkip4@hotmail.com

Class of 1990
Pamela Greene, pgreene@positouch.com

Kerry McManus, mcmanusgang@gmail.com

Class of 1992
Chris Breen, breen4595@gmail.com

Michele Consiglio, sig_mc@hotmail.com

Class of 1993
Jennifer O'Meara, jennomeara@gmail.com

Class of 1994
Jim Kane, kane.jim@verizon.net<

Christian Potts, gromit1321@yahoo.com

Class of 1998
Todd Incantalupo, todd.incantalupo@gmail.com

Matt Potter, mattpotter76@gmail.com

Class of 1999
Craig Nicholson, craigmnicholson@gmail.com

Sean McHugh, sean_mchugh@hotmail.com

Class of 2000
Diana Cassidy, dtcass@gmail.com

Class of 2001
Melissa Moore, mellysail@gmail.com

Class of 2002
Leslie Heller, leslie.heller@yahoo.com

Class of 2003
Cristy Raposo, cristyraposo@gmail.com

Class of 2007
Shane Quinn, shanepatrickquinn@gmail.com

Jonathan Driscoll, jonathanldriscoll@gmail.com

Class of 2008
Katelyn MacLean, katelyn.gleason1@gmail.com

Sarah Digirolamo, sarah.digirolamo@gmail.com

Class of 2009
Shannon Brown Shimer, shnnonbrwn@gmail.com

Kieran Murray, kierankmurray@gmail.com

Class of 2010
Jacquie DeSisto Mazick, jdesisto13@gmail.com

Class of 2011
Amanda  Mathieu, mathieu.amanda@gmail.com

Class of 2012
Jenna Borkoski, jennaborkoski@gmail.com

Kara Flynn, kflynn12290@gmail.com

Tom Nailor, thomas.nailor@gmail.com

Kevin Smith, kspcfriars@gmail.com

Class of 2013

Emily Foster, emilyfoster2013@gmail.com

Katie Ferris, katie.ferris523@gmail.com

Margo Sheehan, msheeha4@gmail.com

Matthew Condon, mpccondon@gmail.com

Kaitlin Falls, kfallzie5@yahoo.com

Danica Lynch, danica.m.lynch@gmail.com

Class of 2014
Jacqueline Stimola, j_stimola@yahoo.com

Abigail Alegi, abigailalegi11@gmail.com

Michaela Ferreira, michaela.ferreira7@gmail.com

Erin Frates, efrates@friars.providence.edu

Laura Hasler, haslerlaura@gmail.com

Jennifer Celli, celli.jenn@gmail.com

Mark Caprio, markwcaprio@gmail.com

Class of 2015
Alyssa Rohmann, alyssarohmann@gmail.com

Matthew Pavia, mpavia1@gmail.com

Bobby Arruda, bobby.arruda1@gmail.com

TJ Hoban, Tjhoban3193@gmail.com

Griffin Young, gyoung93@gmail.com

Class of 2016
Samantha Wagner, samanthakwagner1@gmail.com

Brigid Flaherty, brigidflaherty125@gmail.com

Jacqueline Luciano, jluciano2@amica.com

Stephen Kozak, stephenjkozak@gmail.com

Kelley Garland, garlandk@optonline.net

Michael Silveira, silveira.michael93@gmail.com

Class of 2017
Gretchen Barrett, gbarrett@friars.providence.edu

Andrew Konnerth, konnerthandrew@gmail.com

Patrick  Rogers, patrickrogers725@gmail.com

Nick Sailor, nsailor22@gmail.com

Kerry Smith, ksmith38@friars.providence.edu

Nicole Vaughan, nvaughan0102@hotmail.com

Class Agents

Class of 1962
Tom Vest, thomasvest2@gmail.com

Class of 1965
John McElroy, jjmcelroy@gmail.com

Class of 1966
Tom Carty, tcarty123@verizon.net
Ed Dayton, daytonffld@hotmail.com

Class of 1971
Chuck Borkoski, borko02806@aol.com

Class of 1972
Joe Meny, meny@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1974
Ken Binder, kenbinder58@aol.com

Class of 1976
Mark Patterson, pattersr2303@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1979
Ed McLaughlin, ed.mclaughlin@scouting.org

Class of 1980
Patricia Saint Aubin, psaint@comcast.net

Class of 1981
Maryellen Gilroy, mghummingbirdhollow@gmail.com

Class of 1982
Larry Brown, la.brown@easternbank.com
Cheryl Morrissey, cmorrissey3@optonline.net

Class of 1984
Steve Sypek, stephen.sypek@ubs.com

Class of 1985
Peter DiBiasi, dibiasi@optonline.net

Class of 1986
Marty Gilligan, martingilligan4w@yahoo.com

Class of 1991
Tim Doherty, tdoherty@pinnaclehrs.com

Class of 1994
Kathy Calnan, calnankathryn@gmail.com

Class of 1996
Leslee DuPont Ruggeri, lesleer@charter.net

Class of 2000
Sean Lenahan, seanlenahan@gmail.com

Class of 2001
Melissa Moore, mellysail@gmail.com
Danny Richer, driche01@hotmail.com

Class of 2005
Jeff Goff, jeffreycgoff@gmail.com
Brady Moore, bradyhartnettmoore@gmail.com

Class of 2006
Hugh Keefe, hugh.keefe@gmail.com

Class of 2007
Courtney Hanks, cahanks@gmail.com
Matt MacNeil, matty2313@yahoo.com

Class of 2009
Meghan Brookes, meghanbrookes@gmail.com

Class of 2011
Nick Mikula, nicholas.mikula@gmail.com

Class of 2014
Brooke Petit, brooke.petit@icloud.com

Class of 2016
Aileen Collins, acollin5@friars.providence.edu
Brigid Flaherty, bflaher5@friars.providence.edu