Navigate Up
Sign In

Southeast College Fairs

If you are able to attend any of the college fairs below, please e-mail Diana Gingles at pca3@providence.edu. Thank you!

Alabama


Monday, September 15
Junior League of Montgomery College and Career Fair
Montgomery, AL
6:00—8:00 PM

Florida


Tuesday, October 7
Valencia College Night
Kissimmee, FL
6:00—8:00 PM

Thursday, October 9
Valencia College Night in Orlando
Orlando, FL
6:00—8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14
Boca Raton Community High School
Boca Raton, FL
6:00—8:00 PM​

Thursday, October 16
Cardinal Gibbons High School
Fort Lauderdale, FL
6:00 PM--8:00 PM

Thursday, October 16
Suncoast Community High School
Riviera Beach, FL
6:00 PM--8:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sunshine Invitational College Fair
Boca Raton, FL
9:30 AM—1:30 PM

Thursday, October 23
Benjamin School College Fair
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
7:00—8:30 PM

Monday, October 27
Miami Palmetto Senior High School
Pinecrest, FL
7:00—8:30 PM

Tuesday, October 28
Coral Reef Senior High School
Miami, FL
6:00—8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 4
The King’s Academy College Fair
West Palm Beach, FL
6:00—8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5
Treasure Coast College Fair
Port St. Lucie, FL
6:00—8:00 PM

Georgia


Monday, September 8
Probe Cobb South College Fair
Marietta High School
Marietta, GA
6:30—8:30 PM

Tuesday, September 23
Probe Atlanta North Fair
North Point Mall
Alpharetta, GA
6:00—9:00 PM

Louisiana


Tuesday, September 23
Northshore College Fair
Southeastern Louisiana University—Pennington Center
Hammond, LA
6:00—8:00 PM

Sunday, September 28
Jesuit High School
New Orleans, LA
2:00 PM--4:00 PM

Monday, September 29
Benjamin Franklin High School
New Orleans, LA
6:00 PM--8:00 PM

Tennessee


Monday, September 22
Nashville Catholic Schools College Fair
Nashville, TN
6:30 PM—8:00 PM
Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity