Navigate Up
Sign In

New Jersey and New York College Fairs

If you are able to attend any of the college fairs below, please e-mail Diana Gingles at pca3@providence.edu. Thank you!

 

New Jersey


Tuesday, March 11
NJACAC, Hudson County College Fair—Jersey City, NJ
7:00-9:00 PM

Thursday, March 13
Queen of Peace High School—North Arlington, NJ
7:00—9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 19
Ridgewood High School—Ridgewood, NJ
7:00—9:00 PM

Thursday, March 20
Bloomfield High School—Bloomfield, NJ
5:45—8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 25
NJACAC-Cape/Atlantic Regional—Galloway, NJ
6:00—8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 26
Hillsborough High School—Hillsborough, NJ
6:30—8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 8
Livingston High School—Livingston, NJ
7:30—9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 8
DePaul Catholic High School—Wayne, NJ
7:00—9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 23
West Orange High School—West Orange, NJ
6:30—8:00 PM
 

New York

 
Monday, March 31
Deer Park High School—Deer Park, NY
6:00—8:00 PM
 
Tuesday, April 8
Plainview—Old Bethpage John F. Kennedy High School—Plainview, NY
7:00—9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 8
Guilderland High School—Guilderland, NY
6:00—7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 9
Paul Schreiber High School—Port Washington, NY
7:30—9:00 PM
 
Wednesday, April 9
Shenendehowa High School—Clifton Park, NY
7:00—8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 9
St. Joseph by-the-Sea High School—Staten Island, NY
7:00—9:00 PM​
 
Thursday, April 10
Westchester Catholics College Fair—New Rochelle, NY
7:00—9:00 PM
 
Wednesday, April 30
Orange County Counselors’ Association College Fair—Middletown, NY
7:00—9:00 PM
 
Thursday, May 1
Syosset High School—Syosset, NY
7:45—9:15 PM
 
Thursday, May 1
Beacon High School—Beacon, NY
6:30—8:30 PM
 
Thursday, May 8
Glen Cove College Fair—Glen Cove, NY
7:00—9:30 PM

Monday, May 12
Hewlett, Oceanside, Lawrence, Lynbrook, East Rockaway, Rockville Centre (HOLLER)—Rockville Centre, NY
5:45—9:00 PM
Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity