Navigate Up
Sign In

New England College Fairs

If you are able to attend any of the college fairs below, please e-mail Diana Gingles at pca3@providence.edu. Thank you!


Connecticut


Wednesday, September 10
Litchfield High School
Litchfield, CT
6:30 PM--8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 17
Southington High School
Southington, CT
6:30 PM--8:00 PM

Thursday, September 18
Jonathan Law High School
Milford, CT
7:00 PM--8:30 PM

Monday, September 22
Old Saybrook High School
Old Saybrook, CT
6:00 PM--7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 23
Guilford High School
Guilford, CT
7:00 PM--8:30 PM

Monday, September 29
Shelton High School
Shelton, CT
6:30 PM--8:30 PM

Tuesday, October 7
East Lyme High School College Fair
East Lyme, CT
6:30 PM--8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8
West Haven High School College Fair
West Haven, CT
6:30 PM--8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8
Ledyard High School
Ledyard, CT
6:30 PM--8:00 PM

Thursday, October 9
Torrington High School
Torrington, CT
6:00 PM--8:00 PM

Thursday, October 16
Watertown High School
Watertown, CT
7:00 PM--8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29
Town of Enfield College Fair
Enfield, CT
7:00 PM--9:00 PM


Massachusetts


Saturday, September 27
Boston Public Schools
Boston, MA
9:00 AM--12:30 PM

Thursday, October 2
Whitman-Hanson Regional High School
Whitman, MA
6:30 PM--8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 8
Belmont High School
Belmont, MA
7:00—9:00 PM

Thursday, October 9
Watertown High School College Fair
Watertown, MA
7:00 PM--8:30 PM

Thursday, October 9
Peabody Veterans Memorial High School
Peabody, MA
6:30 PM--8:30 PM

Tuesday, October 14
Plymouth High School
Plymouth, MA
6:00 PM--8:00 PM

Thursday, October 16
Quincy High School
Quincy, MA
6:00 PM--8:00 PM


New Hampshire


Wednesday, September 17
Trinity High School
Manchester, NH
6:30 PM--8:30 PM

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity