Sign In

Teaching Award Selection Committee (TASC) 

Committee Membership

Susan Skawinski, Elementary/Special Education (Chair)
Fred Drogula, History
Laurie Grupp, Center for Teaching Excellence/Elementary/Special Education (ex officio)
T.J. Harper, Music
Rilwan Ilumoka, '16
Jarely Paulino '18
*Charles Toth, Biology

*Faculty Senate Appointment

Committee Charge

Develop and conduct a nominations process to engage the entire Providence College community; evaluate nominations and select a faculty member to receive the annual Joseph R. Accinno Award.

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity