Sign In

Committee on Administration (COA) 

Committee Membership

Brian Shanley, O.P., Executive Offices (Chair)
* Christopher Bloom, Psychology
Kristine Goodwin, Student Affairs 
Hugh F. Lena, Academic Affairs
Gabriel Pivarnik, O.P., Theology/Mission & Ministry
Marifrances McGinn, Esq.,  General Counsel
Gene Robbins, Business Services
Kenneth Sicard, O.P., Executive Offices
John Sweeney, Finance & Business
Gregory Waldron, Institutional Advancement
Nicholas Wolfe, '16

* Faculty Senate Appointment

Committee Charge

The Committee on Administration is an information sharing body bringing concerns from all areas of the College to the administration and keeping all areas of the college informed on administrative matters. 

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity