Sign In

​Randall Distinguished Chair Committee

Committee Membership

Suzanne Fournier, English (Chair)
Gary Culpepper, Theology
Hugh Lena, Academic Affairs (ex officio)
Patrick Macfarlane, Philosophy
Gabriel Pivarnik O.P., Theology/Mission & Ministry
Constance Rousseau, History
James Sabak, O.F.M., Theology

Committee Charge

To make recommendations to the President on incumbents of the Randall Dintinguished Chair in Christian Culture.


Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity