Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscommittees

Provost Appointed

Presidentially Appointed



Committee Members

To make recommendations to the Provost for improving faculty satisfaction and monitoring progress on COACHE committee recommendations. ​

Provost Appointed

​*Fred Drogula, History (Chair)​
*Jack Breen, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Julia Camp, Accountancy
Laurie GruppCenter for Teaching Excellence/Elementary/Special Education
William Hudson, Political Science
Katherine Kranz, ​Social Work
Hugh Lena​, Academic Affairs
*Janice Schuster, ​Library

*Faculty Senate Representative​