Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscommittees

Provost Appointed

Presidentially Appointed



Committee Members
Review, recommend, and support faculty development efforts.

Provost Appointed

​Laurie Grupp, Center for Teaching Excellence/Elementary/Special Education
Joan Branham, Art
Mark Caprio, Library
Julie DeCesare, Instructional Technology Development Program​
William Hogan, English
Daniel Horne, Marketing
Bryan Marinelli, ​Academic Support Services
Alyssa Marton, Academic Affairs
Brian McCadden, School of Professional Studies/Secondary Education
Kris Monahan, Academic Affairs
​Rev. Gabriel Pivarnik, O.P., Theology/Mission & Ministry​
Rafael Zapata, ​Office of Institutional Diversity​