Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscommittees

Provost Appointed

Presidentially Appointed



Committee Members

​To advise the Director of the American Studies Program, to formulate plans for the long-term administration and staffing of the program, and to assess the program's effectiveness.

Provost Appointed

Jeffrey Johnson, History (Chair)
Eric Bennett, English
Margaret Manchester, History
Keith Morton, ​Public & Community Service Studies​
Alex Orquiza, History
Cristina Rodriguez, English
​Tuire Valkekari, ​English​