Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkscommittees

Provost Appointed

Presidentially Appointed



Committee Members
To serve in an advisory capacity to the Director of Academic Advising, Academic Affairs and academic departments on matters of academic advising. ​
Presidentially Appointed

Peter Palumbo, Undergraduate and Graduate Dean's Office (Chair)
Wendy Chen, ​Finance
Gina DeBer​​​nardo, Enrollment Services
Diana Gingles, Admissions 
William Hogan, Center for Engaged Learning/English
Matthew Keane, Accountancy
Lynne Ryan, Elementary/Special Education
Marla Tipping, Biology ​​​​