Navigate Up
Sign In

Faculty & Staff Representatives for
Specific Scholarships 

​Scholarships / Fellowships ​PC Representative
​Fellowship Coordinator ​Dr. Michael O'Neill
Associate Professor
Philosophy Department
Ext: 1426
FAX: 1449
moneill@providence.edu
​Boren Scholarship and Fellowship ​Adrian Beaulieu
Dean of International Studies
Center for International Studies
Ext: 2114
Fax: 2455
abeaulie@providence.edu
​Jack Kent Cooke Scholarship ​Dr. Wanda Ingram
Sr. Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office of the Dean of Undergraduate and Graduate Studies
Ext:  2498, 2495
FAX:  1496
wingram@providence.edu
​Fulbright Scholarship ​Dr. John Margenot  III
Professor, Spanish
Foreign Language Studies
Ext:  2198, 2111
FAX:  1112
jmargeno@providence.edu
​Barry Goldwater Scholarship ​Dr. Kathleen Cornely
Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry Department
Ext:  2866, 2872, 2379
FAX: 1438
kcornely@providence.edu
​Marshall Scholarship ​Dr. Stephen Lynch
Professor
English Department
Director, Liberal Arts Honors Program
Ext:  2061
FAX:  2057
sjlynch@providence.edu
​Rhodes Scholarship ​Dr. Raymond Sickinger
Professor
History Department
Professor/Chair, Public & Community Service Studies Department
Director, Feinstein Institute for Public & Community Service
Ext:  2786, 2190
FAX:  1206
rsicking@providence.edu
​Truman Scholarship ​Dr. Eve Veliz
Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
Ext:  2512
eveliz@providence.edu
​Morris K. Udall Scholarship ​Dr. Patrick J. Ewanchuk
Associate Professor
Biology Department
Ext:  2394
FAX:  1438
ewanchuk@providence.edu
Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity