Navigate Up
Sign In
Close
Winter Storm Alert- Wednesday January 28, 2015

All classes are cancelled today, Wednesday January 28th, including all day school classes, graduate classes, and evening classes through the School of Continuing Education & School of Business. College offices are also closed. We expect to resume normal operations and all classes on Thursday, January 29th. For more information and updates, please go to http://www.providence.edu/emergency

The weather line can be reached at 401-865-1012.

Martin Hall

Information Technology

The Information Technology Department provides access to computing and communication technologies with a commitment to excellence in customer service and technical support.  These services are provided to the college community in support of the mission of Providence College.

Contact Information Technology

Technology Infrastructure
Paul V. Fontaine, Accinno 211
fontaine@providence.edu​
401-865-1575

Technical Support Services
Ed Morin, Accinno 115
emorin@providence.edu
401-865-1425

Training
Diane Smith-Wilks, Martin Hall 209
dwilks@providence.edu
401-865-2715

Enterprise Systems and Services
Karl E. Steiner, Martin Hall 203
ksteiner@providence.edu
401-865-2054

Network Services
David M. Mooney, Accinno Hall 113
dmooney@providence.edu
401-865-2108

Information Security
Donald J. Schattle, Accinno Hall 210
schattle@providence.edu
401-865-1558

Telecommunications
Carmine R. Piscopo, Accinno Hall 210
cpiscopo@providence.edu
401-865-2727

Web Services
Dan Demmons, Martin Hall 302
ddemmons@providence.edu
401-865-1755

Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity