Navigate Up
Sign In

ContactUs.jpg

Contact Us

Located in Harkins Hall Room 302

Kathleen Alvino      
Associate VP of Human Resources
401-865-2430
kalvino@providence.edu

 
Patricia Beland
Assistant Director for HRIS/Compensation Coord.
401-865-2321
pbeland@providence.edu

 

Heather Bennett
Benefits Specialist
 
 

Colleen Day
Senior Human Resources Assistant
401-865-2745
cday3@providence.edu


Daniel Estevez Mujica

Graduate Assistant
401-865-2973
destevez@friars.providence.edu 

Malin Marin-Bean 
Employment/Employee Relations Specialist
401-865-2987
mmarin@providence.edu


Kenneth M. Turbitt
Director of Employment/Employee Relations/
Associate Director of Human Resources
401-865-1034
kturbitt@providence.edu

Elizabeth J. Walsh
Assistant Vice President/Director of Benefits
401-865-2746
ewalsh@providence.edu

 

 
Catholic and Dominican

What does it mean to be a Catholic and Dominican college? We invite you to explore this question and the distinctive mission of Providence College.
About Providence College's Catholic and Dominican Identity